Our Ariba webinar events have been very well-received and we’re excited to be adding more webinar sessions to the schedule (covering the months of August and early September).  This weekly, web-based, training will continue to be offered free-of-charge to key customers and we are again repeating certain topics every couple of weeks to ensure flexibility with your busy schedules. 

 

The one-hour sessions are presented by our experienced Best Practice Center team members via the web, and will include solution demonstration and Q&A (via online chat).  There is a limited number of attendees that we can include in each event.  So please, review the schedule below and register soon!

 

It continues to be our goal that you get the most out of your Ariba solution investment.  We look forward to seeing you in our solution webinars. 

Please use the following link to register for one or more of the webinars listed below

 

https://aribawebinars.webex.com/aribawebinars/onstage/g.php?p=7&t=m

<hold your Ctrl key down and click on the link>

 

Date

Time*

Topic

Duration

Solution

July

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Sourcing Library and Managing the Supplier Database

1 hour

Sourcing

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Contract Templates Administration – Tasks

1 hour

Contracts

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Utilizing Ariba Discovery to Connect with New Suppliers

1 hour

Sourcing

August

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Building an RFP – Session #1

1 hour

Sourcing

Thursday, August 02, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Contract Templates Administration – Conditions

1 hour

Contracts

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Contracts Reporting Overview

1 hour

Contracts

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Building an RFP – Session #2

1 hour

Sourcing

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Creating a Contract Workspace

1 hour

Contracts

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Reverse Auctions – Auction Tactics

1 hour

Sourcing

Thursday, August 16, 2012

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Managing a Contract Workspace

1 hour

Contracts

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Contract Tasks - A User's Perspective

1 hour

Contracts

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Scoring

1 hour

Sourcing

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Contract Templates Administration – Overview , Documents and Teams

1 hour

Contracts

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

11:00am - 12:00pm

Sourcing Library and Managing the Supplier Database

1 hour

Sourcing

September

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Contract Templates Administration – Tasks

1 hour

Contracts

Thursday, September 06, 2012

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Utilizing Ariba Discovery to Connect with New Suppliers

1 hour

Sourcing