13 Replies Latest reply on Oct 28, 2010 9:36 AM by Henry Robinson

Introduce yourself!

Justin Fogarty Master

I'll get things started...

I am Justin Fogarty, Ariba's Online Community Manager. In addition to my work on getting this community off the ground, I also handle Ariba's social media, including the Supply Excellence blog, our YouTube videos, Twitter, and LinkedIn Strategic Sourcing & Procurement Group.

When I'm not working, I'm spending time with my wife and 5 year old son. I also run marathons, attempt DIY projects that are over my head, and cook.

I great up in Nashville, so if you have questions about where to go for some fun, let me know...

408 348-5844

• Re: Introduce yourself!

Enjoyed the demo and this is my first time adding my two cents on this type of community forum. Conference is fabulous and looking most forward to the wild horse...I think we should see the ariba session instructors line dancing tonight! I will give up my extra drink tix as added "liquid courage!"

bkennelly Newbie
            Hi.  I am Barbara Kennelly with Discover.  I have been enjoying meeting new people at the conference.  It has been a great experience and looking forward to hanging out at the Wildhorse tonight!

I'm Stacy Ingrassia, a Sourcing Manager at AstraZeneca.  I was excited to hear about the electronic signature capability.  Looking forward to the two free months offered at the session today to try it out, but looking more forward to kickin' it up at the Wild Horse tonight!

See y'all there!

My name is Rob Seren and I work for NiSource.  I primarily source contracted services for electric generation and electric transmission and distribution construction projects.

I have learned a great deal of information from the user group breakout sessions and I plan to utilize some of the ideas in my next sourcing project.  Thanks for an informative few days.

David Heller Expert