0 Replies Latest reply on May 14, 2012 9:53 AM by Nancy Beltran

    OND - User Profile requests that were deleted continue to appear in reports

    Nancy Beltran Journeyman

      Has anyone else using P2P ON-Demand experienced user profile requests that were hard deleted continue to appear on reports?

       

      We have found that end-users who deleted a User Profile request, are still seeing that particular UP on reports (specifically the Pending Approval pre-packaged report) as if it had not been deleted .  Our Application Management support team at Ariba has logged Change Request #1-BQ8OII "User Profile requests are hard deleted upon deletion but continue to appear in reports".

       

      The fix is currently being investigated, but wanted to open up this issue to others who may be experiencing the same.


      Below is a link to the change request, please feel free to submit a service request if you are experiencing the same:

      https://connect.ariba.com/AC_Content_Details_Page/1,,161_134227,00.html