0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 20, 2012 6:14 AM by Rostislav Oklestek

    How to prevent suppliers from seeing already filled-in SPQ after logging in?

    Rostislav Oklestek Expert

      HI All,

       

      our suppliers always have to click OK button to this screen: "Update Contact and Organization Profile" when they log in to the Ariba. They have already filled in all manadatory questions and they have been also approved but this screen appears always as the first screen after their login.

      Is there any change to "hide" this screen once the supplier answered this SPQ?

       

      Thank you,

      Rostislav.

       

      -----------------

       

      Hi All.

       

      FYI: I have already received an answer via SR, that there is a site parameter "Application. User. PromptSupplierForProfileAtLogin" which should be set to “0 - never show”. This must be set by the Ariba support.

       

      Rostislav Oklestek.