You can delete the project if the following conditions are all true:
• You are a project owner or a user with project owner capabilities for a project.
• None of the tasks have been started.
• If it is an Ariba Sourcing project, there are no events or surveys that are running or pending an update.
If you have tasks or phases that have been completed or are in-progress, you will need to reactivate each one and then the Delete Project option should be available when drilled down on the project and you hit the Actions button on the Overview.
Tell Theresa and Liga hello for me.